Sign In Forgot Password

Bereshit with Rav Ari

Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 26 2020 1 Adar 5780