Sign In Forgot Password

Halacha in Our Lives with Rav Ari

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Each Sunday morning Rav Ari will give a 30-minute shiur on practical halacha, with an eye towards increasing spiritual awareness in our daily living.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781