Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Outdoor tefillot with kaddishes.  Also on Zoom.

Pre-registration required for all outdoor tefillah: https://www.svaj.org/form/outdoor-tefillah-attendance.html

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/713951311    One Tap Mobile 3126266799    Meeting ID: 713 951 311

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 3 2020 11 Tammuz 5780