Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat/Maariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 4 2021 26 Av 5781