Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha shiur with Rav Ari

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

2. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

3. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

6. Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

7. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

8. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

9. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

10. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Thursday, December 27, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

12. Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

13. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

14. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

15. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

16. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

17. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

18. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

19. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

20. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

21. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

22. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

23. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

24. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

25. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 16 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779