Sign In Forgot Password

Spirituality Series

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 • 1 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August 12: Nature; September 16: Yom Kippur Prayer; October 21: Art or Music; November 18: Food Brachot; December 16: Meditation; January 20: Tu B'Shvat seder; February 10: Music or Art; March 17: Masks and Identity; April 7: Spiritual Chametz; May 19: Ending Something

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779