Sign In Forgot Password

The Book of Genesis with Rav Ari

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMIsrael Hall

2. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMIsrael Hall

3. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMIsrael Hall

4. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMIsrael Hall

5. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMIsrael Hall

6. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMIsrael Hall

7. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMIsrael Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Israel Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779