Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Evening Parsha Study with Rav Ari

Past Sessions
Thursday, August 30, 2018 19 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, August 23, 2018 12 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, August 16, 2018 5 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, July 12, 2018 29 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, June 28, 2018 15 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, June 14, 2018 1 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, June 7, 2018 24 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, May 31, 2018 17 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10 Sivan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3 Sivan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, May 3, 2018 18 Iyyar 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11 Iyyar 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4 Iyyar 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, April 12, 2018 27 Nisan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6 Nisan 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, March 15, 2018 28 Adar 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, March 8, 2018 21 Adar 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, March 1, 2018 14 Adar 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7 Adar 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, February 15, 2018 30 Shevat 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, February 8, 2018 23 Shevat 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, February 1, 2018 16 Shevat 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash
Thursday, January 25, 2018 9 Shevat 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Berger Beit Midrash

Get your mind and your neshama ready for Shabbat with this weekly series that will explore different themes in each week's parsha through a wide range of lenses--halachik, spiritual, literary, ethical and more. Facilitated by Rav Ari

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779