Sign In Forgot Password

Mid-day Break for Breath and Well-Being with Bobbie Winter

Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mid-Day Break for Breath and Well-Being: Join long time social worker Bobbie Winter for a mid-day break, taking inventory on your well being while engaging in breathing and relaxation exercises to enhance and promote continued well-being. A supportive atmosphere with compatible people can help reduce the stress of the on-going pandemic and common issues we're all facing. I look forward to welcoming you to the group!

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86100712972?pwd=STlpNWVnZG42S0ZFYTB3dmdyUHZRZz09
Passcode: 613
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,86100712972#  Meeting ID: 861 0071 2972 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 23 2021 11 Iyyar 5781