Sign In Forgot Password

Halacha in Our Lives with Rav Ari

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

8. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Halacha comes from the word “to walk,” and its central purpose is to help us walk with God. Each Sunday morning at 8:30, Rav Ari will give a 30-minute shiur on practical halacha, with an eye towards increasing spiritual awareness in our daily living. Email Rav Ari ravari@svaj.org with halachic questions you’d like to be discussed.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 23 2021 11 Iyyar 5781