Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Mindfulness Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

In partnership with Orot:
At this time of uncertainty and shifting ground, we can turn to Jewish wisdom and the practice of mindfulness meditation to center us and calm our anxieties. Orot is so glad to be able to support the community by offering weekly Jewish mindfulness meditation sits to all who are interested in joining. 

Each Tuesday night, from 7:30-9:00 CST, you can join one of our wonderful meditation teachers online for a restorative and grounding meditation practice. 

You can find the Zoom link here:  https://zoom.us/j/721226361

Meeting ID: 721 226 361
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,721226361# US (Chicago)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780