Sign In Forgot Password

Learn Tanach with Project 929

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Learn the entire Tanach with Project 929 led by Myra Weiss

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Shevat 5783