Sign In Forgot Password

Learn Tanach with Project 929 & Skokie Valley

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2 Av 5784

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Learn the entire Tanach with Project 929 led by Myra Weiss

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784