Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha and stories for kids

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Kids and families are welcome for Parsha and stories with Rav Ari and special guests!

Zoom link:  https://zoom.us/j/311576920

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780