Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha Shiur with Yael Keller

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Get an early look at the parsha each week. Join Yael Keller to explore themes and delve into the characters of sefer Shemot.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 15 2021 5 Tammuz 5781