Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha Shiur with Yael Keller

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Get an early look at the parsha each week. Join Yael Keller to explore themes and delve into the characters of sefer Bereshit.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Shevat 5781