Sign In Forgot Password

Stop giving yourself back pain!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Stop giving yourself back pain! Zoom in with Jen Cohen, a Physical Therapist specializing in orthopedics. Learn how to take care of your body while working from home. We will do useful stretches and mobility exercises right from your desk. This will help you stay healthy and prevent injuries while working from your home office/dining room table/tv tray in the playroom.

Zoom link:    https://us02web.zoom.us/s/7068507221

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Shevat 5781