Sign In Forgot Password

The Book of Genesis with Rav Ari

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
For the past two years, a committed group has been carefully studying the book of Genesis, with selected midrashim and commentators. Join us for a deep study of this amazing sefer.

Login information:    https://zoom.us/j/713951311
 
One tap mobile  +1312626679   Meeting ID: 713 951 311
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781