Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly kiddush

Past Sessions
Saturday, December 29, 2018 21 Tevet 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, November 24, 2018 16 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, August 25, 2018 14 Elul 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, August 11, 2018 30 Av 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, July 28, 2018 16 Av 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9 Av 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2 Av 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, June 30, 2018 17 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, June 2, 2018 19 Sivan 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, May 5, 2018 20 Iyyar 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6 Iyyar 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8 Nisan 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1 Nisan 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, March 3, 2018 16 Adar 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9 Adar 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, February 10, 2018 25 Shevat 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11 Shevat 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4 Shevat 5778 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Social Hall

$230 minimum

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2019 16 Iyyar 5779