Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Parsha with Rabbanit Yael

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783